Updates

Sorry I haven’t been writing on here, I do write for The Outdoor Maniacs but I just want to catch everybody on what’s going on with me.

 I have been busy with my personal life.

 I had surgery on my jaw, This was a long time coming but it finally had to be done.  My wife also had surgery and had to take care of her while she was healing. We are both fine a little sore and both are recovering fine.

 We also moved Compass Outdoors, we kinda knew this was coming down the pipes but when it happened it happened quick.  This is a blessing we will have less pressure, can be opened more, we can also shoot outdoors and have longer distances to shoot!

I also have had some me time,  practicing my turkey calls, I have a new favorite pot call from MuddPuppi  Custom Calls. This thing is sweeter than a sugar honey malted milk shake! I need to tune the rest of my calls but I kept picking up this MuddPuppi call.

Thats what I have been doing

Tomorrow I plan on getting some Honey-Dos before the weekend,then  I might call my cuz and get after the marble eyes, or scout some turkey. If it rains the NFL draft is on, I do need to go pick up the rest of my Flu Flus from Bearfoot Archery…

We’ll see…I know one thing, I’m going to enjoy this weekend!

About 6or7

1st in formost I am saved by the blood of my savior Jesus Christ. I fall in love with my wife on a daily basis. I have a strong passion for the outdoors and shooting my bow.
This entry was posted in hunting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

